Explore The NRA Universe Of Websites

Advertising Contacts


EASTERN SALES MANAGER

Tony Morrison | (860) 767-9801 | tmorrison@nrahq.org

Northeast Sales Executive
Jake Pagragan | (860) 767-9801 | jpagragan@nrahq.org

Southeast Sales Executive
Stan Yates | (850) 619-8148 | syates@nrahq.org

Eastern Direct Sales Executive
Rachelle Trout | (910) 262-0913 | rtrout@nrahq.org

---

WESTERN SALES MANAGER
Courtney Olson | (303) 955-2194 | courtney.olson@nrahq.org

Western Sales Executive
James O'Neill | (530) 401-8607 | joneill@nrahq.org

Midwest Sales Executive
Tim Hamill | (231) 360-6434 | thamill@nrahq.org

Western Direct Sales Executive
Debbie O'Connell | (805) 501-9138 | doconnell@nrahq.org

---

Specialty/Detroit Advertising Sales
Director, Integrated Marketing
Marshall J. Flemion | (313) 378-3800 | mflemion@nrahq.org

NRA Publications Advertising Headquarters
(703) 267-1300 | advertising@nrahq.org